ILHC 2008 Video Compilation: Junior & Pro-Am Divisions

This is part of a series of posts gathering up all the choice online footage from the 2008 International Lindy Hop Championships.  This year’s ILHC is happening on August 27-30, 2009 and you can register at

Junior Division

Ian Herrick & Ellie Hanus, 1st Place

Derrick Summerville & Siobhan Tompkins, 2nd Place

Catalino Lopez & Sasha Gross, 3rd Place

Pro-Am Division

Lee Tucker & Kelly Arsenault, 1st Place

Andrew Thigpen & Jo Hoffberg, 2nd Place

Abigail Browning & Nick Williams, 3rd Place

No video available


Juniors Ian & ellie

Juniors Derrick & Sioban

Juniors Catalino Lopex & Sasha Cross


Kelly & Lee

Andrew & Emily

3 – Abigail Browning & Nick Williams


1 Comment

  1. July 30, 2009 at 12:23 am

    […] Junior & Pro-Am divisions […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: